Professor Marie Tufts, Academic Success Program

Click on any time to make a booking.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Monday 09 December 2019 Mon 09 Monday, December 9, 2019 No Availability

12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 No Availability

12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed Today 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 No Availability

12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday 13 December 2019 Fri 13 Friday, December 13, 2019

2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat 14 Saturday, December 14, 2019 No Availability

12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019 No Availability

12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me